Heart broken ?

I pray for you to get cured of your mistakes , disappointments ..

I pray for you to be strong one day ..

I pray for you to stand still and hope of a better chance to heal whats left broken inside you .. again ..

I pray for you to have faith .. find back your way to the good inside you..

I pray for you to keep the good memories it can mend your thoughts with smiles, even if it brings tears to your eyes because it has all the people who left you broken maybe ..

I pray for you to find people who really love you and never break their promises or words to you ..

I pray for you to find people who really care for you, and you mean the world to them ..

I pray for you to focus .. never get lost again .. unless you get lost in love with someone lost with you..

I pray for you to choose the rights not the odds anymore .. to see through walls and hear the messages within the silence of the world ..

I pray for you to open your heart again even if it is broken into milion pieces .. god will mend yourbroken  heart one day ..

I pray for you to see the clear signs god sends you to stay , deviate or turn your back on things ..

I pray for your heart to be more kind to all people in the world even if it got broken again and again.. a good kind heart is always right ..

I pray for you to always keep the voices of the ones you loved the most in your head .. saying all the good things they see inside you .. and about you .. it will always give you more patience to struggle on your own ..

I pray for you my heart to forgive me for all the sad things I’ve put you through..

I pray for you my lonely heart to find a shoulder if you lean on me .. i will do my best to fix broken you and me .. 

ill be the one who cures and stands beside you and me .. no one else loves us like we do .. ill pray day and night till god guides us back to the way we lost years ago ..

Ill hug you tight with my broken arms .. but ill let you feel the warmth though ..

Im sorry again my friend .. i broke my promises and ill never do that again ..

Skb

Photography by me

