31 Questions of change before its too late ..

“I cant imagine after all these years of love and affection.. you still question basics !”

Why is it hard to feel the love i give you every breath i take ?

Why is it impossible to believe in our love enough ?

Why is it fake to you when my actions are protecting you and you and me ?

Why dont you believe me when i say you are the moon to my dark skies ?

Why dont you believe me when i say you’re love lights my way ?

Why dont you believe me when i tell you that your fears are my battles ?

Why dont you believe my love when i break apart in front of you when you are just broken ?

Why dont you believe in my heart ?

Why do you insist on believing your minority thoughts ?? The shattered ones ? That has fears as a base ? Why do you ignore the strong ones ?

Why do you insist on pushing my love away very hard .. just to test my faith more ? But all in vain ..

Why dont you believe that i can shone your days by few strings of love ?

Why don’t you think about what if you lost me ? Im too for granted to you, am i?

What if i died today? Would you forgive on all the things i did ? For all the sadness we went through because of me ? Or because of you?

Would you forgive yourself for pushing me away when you loved me ?

Would you forgive yourself for ignoring my anger sometimes ?

Would you forgive yourself for making me angry one day ? Or pushing tears to my eyes ?

Would you still remember me ?

Would you still think about me and just pray for me ?

Would you laugh when you remember our memories together through the photos we have ?

Would you keep our memories sacred ?

Would you hear the messages ill send you from my grave clear? That needs a lot of love !

Would you still think i was bad ?

Would you still have fears and doubts ?

Would you search for my face through strangers passing ?

Would you wait for me at night to kiss you good night? Would youstill  light the dark you’re living in ?

Would you please be better ? Would you please be good ? Would you please remember me .. always ?

Would you keep me in your heart ❤️ 

Leave a Reply

