I’m Here Again!

Picture 144 (3)After long time no posts, i had to comeback soon for my friends.. and passion for writing. I have a lot to say the few coming weeks though. I was busy GRADUATING with a bachelors of science in electrical and control engineering !! yeaaaay! now i am a free bird!

few days ago i collected few pieces of my art, had this portofolio done online on a very cute and rich website called carbonmade.. thought of sharing it and getting some reviews and rates over my work.. i wouldn’t be more happy if i shared it with you !!!

HAVE A LOOK AT IT portfolio  AND GIVE ME YOUR FEEDBACK !

cheers!

ps: photography by me 🙂

SKB


have a Gorgeous day !!!

Leave a Reply

